HARNESSING MY HYPER IMAGINATIVE BRAIN BY SPILLING OUT MY THOUGHTS IN WRITING..

This is me. Just me, trying to sort myself out, mentally. I have been introspecting for quite a long time, in fact, for a couple of years. And I realised I was actually discovering myself in the process. There are sides to me, characteristics that I never knew I had. Something I’ve always loved, besides biology, is reading. Any book, any genre. Delving deep into the world of innumerable imaginative characters fascinated me to the core. It was a parallel universe, where I was the boss. Reality is a tough place; it has been, for the past five years, after I lost a loved one. I had lost all enthusiasm, zeal and energy after the devastating incident.  It’s astounding how one negative incident can totally erase every positive thing that’s existent in one’s life. Thankfully, my inner self, a soul called Cecilia Aurora told be to get back up, and start over. Know why? Because, life is too precious to just eat, drink and sleep. I am not everybody, I am somebody. Someone important with a purpose. So, here we go….

P.S Thanks Cecilia; I shall listen to you from now on. And stop being a dumb person.

